Thank you to all of our members!

Click on the underlined names to learn more about our members, their writing, or writing services


Pen Jockeys


Emily Bingham

Holly Brockman Johnson

Kimberly Crum

Furman & Nilsen, PLLC

Mary Lou Northern

Bonnie Omer Johnson


Annette Allen

Tara E. Anderson

Brittni Caudill

Terry Chambers

David Domine

Eastham Development, Inc

Lynnell Major Edwards

Lindsay Gargotto

Carroll Grossman (Teaberry)

Lenora Hay

Tim Johnson

Laura Johnsrude

Erin Keane

Erv Klein, Author and Speaker

Dee Lalley

Dr. Rachel Matheis

Sarah McCartt-Jackson

Charlotte Bowling Roth

Shape & Flow Writing Services

Gray Shaw, Playwright

PG Smith, author of Thaddeus Lamb, or Taking America....Back

Speilburg Literary Agency

Allison L. M. Stack

David Martin Stack

C. L. White

Merle Bachman

Austin Bailey

Charlie Bennett

Whitney Bishop, Change Agent

Genia Bonyun

Haydee Canovas

Ashlee Clark Thompson

Mike Diebold

Kevin Duffy

Nancy Gall Clayton, Playwright

Suzanne Cordery

Peggy DeKay

Kevin Duffy

Regina S. Edwards

Harriette Friedlander

Margaret Fors Grimes

Cynthia Ganote

Amy Gesenhues

Joseph Glynn

Jeanne Hammond

Hands Kneading Hearts

Jessica Hildebrand

Holly Hinson

Ramiro Hinojosa

Dorothy K. Inman

Amy Jackson

Colonel Fred Johnson

Catherine Joret

Gwendolyn Kelly

Clea D. Lewis, Writer

James Markert, Novelist

Dr. Rachel Matheis​

Clay Matthews

Stephanie L. Medley

Amy M. Miller

Patti Miller

Jessica Minyard

Carmen Moreno-Rivera

Laura Morton

Ellen Birkett Morris

Lennie Omalza

Amy Parker

Matthew Rasnake

Daniel Recktenwald

Erin Riedel

Mary Reilly

Sandra Rippetoe

Andrew Shaffer

Lynn Slaughter, Novelist

Ric Stuecker

Sara Thompson

Jenn Wagley​

Barbara West

Anne Wunsch

Villis Yore

J. L. Yates

Katy Yocum, Author

Support LLA with a tax-deductible donation

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, supports Louisville Literary Arts with state tax dollars and federal funding from the National Endowment for the Arts.

© 2014 Louisville Literary Arts. Proudly created with